NEXTSTOP LLC
- USDOT
- USDOT 9124883
- Registered in Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
- Registration status: Active — recorded by FMCSA as of 2026-09-09
- No for-hire operating authority on record
- Registered as: Motor carrier
Summary
NeuroHaul-derived from FMCSA records; method on /methodology
- Fleet classOwner-operator (1 power unit). FMCSA records show 1 power unit and 1 driver.
- Operating modelInterstate for-hire carrier.
- AuthorityNo for-hire operating authority (MC/FF/MX docket) is on record for this USDOT number. Carriers that move only their own goods do not need one.
- FreshnessThe MCS-150 filing date is not stated in the census record. Census record as published by FMCSA September 9, 2026.
- Relative scaleIn the smallest fleet band (1 power unit), shared by 44% of the 11,052 active interstate carriers registered in Iowa in NeuroHaul’s current dataset as of 2026-09-07. Comparison by power-unit band; carriers that did not report a fleet size are excluded.
Rules version 2026-09-07.1, computed September 9, 2026, 19:57 UTC. How each sentence is built: methodology.
Registration
- Legal name
- NEXTSTOP LLC
- DBA name
- none on record
- Entity types
- Motor carrier
- Business organization
- not stated
- Registration status
- Active — recorded by FMCSA as of 2026-09-09
- Carrier operation
- Interstate
- Classification
- AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
- Hazardous materials indicator
- No
- Added to the census
- September 7, 2026
- MCS-150 last updated
- not stated
- MCS-150 mileage
- 0 miles
Provenance
Source: FMCSA Company Census File (az4n-8mr2) · as of 2026-09-09 · retrieved by NeuroHaul September 9, 2026, 16:35 UTC
Reported. A value is on record in the source named above.
Registered location
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Street address withheld. This is the physical address the carrier registered with FMCSA, shown to the city, state and ZIP; it is not an operating territory. The full record, including the street, is on FMCSA’s SAFER system.
All carriers registered in Iowa
Provenance
Source: FMCSA Company Census File (az4n-8mr2) · as of 2026-09-09 · retrieved by NeuroHaul September 9, 2026, 16:35 UTC
Reported. A value is on record in the source named above.
Insurance filings
No for-hire authority is on record, so FMCSA requires no insurance filing for this USDOT number. That says nothing about whether the carrier is insured.
Provenance
Source: FMCSA Motus operating-authority register · the source publishes no as-of date
Not applicable. This field does not apply to this registrant.
Out-of-service orders
Not yet checked. NeuroHaul has not yet read the out-of-service order dataset for this carrier, so nothing is known either way.
This dataset covers orders issued under the New Entrant Safety Assurance Program. It is not every enforcement action FMCSA can take; the SAFER record and the QCMobile flag below are separate sources.
Provenance
Source: FMCSA New Entrant Safety Assurance Program out-of-service orders (p2mt-9ige) · the source publishes no as-of date
Source not yet read. NeuroHaul has not yet been able to read this source for this carrier. Nothing can be concluded from that.
Safety rating on record
No safety rating is on record. FMCSA assigns a rating only to carriers it has reviewed; most registered carriers have never been reviewed, and having no rating is not a rating.
Provenance
Source: FMCSA Company Census File (az4n-8mr2) · as of 2026-09-09 · retrieved by NeuroHaul September 9, 2026, 16:35 UTC
No value on record. The source carries no value for this field. Absence of a value is not a value.
FMCSA rates only carriers it has reviewed; no rating is not a rating.
Fleet as reported
- Power units
- 1
- Trucks (of power units)
- 0
- Drivers
- 1
- CDL drivers
- 0
Figures are what the carrier reported on its most recent MCS-150 filing. FMCSA does not audit them at filing time.
Provenance
Source: FMCSA Company Census File (az4n-8mr2) · as of 2026-09-09 · retrieved by NeuroHaul September 9, 2026, 16:35 UTC
Reported. A value is on record in the source named above.
Cargo as declared
- General freight
Provenance
Source: FMCSA Company Census File (az4n-8mr2) · as of 2026-09-09 · retrieved by NeuroHaul September 9, 2026, 16:35 UTC
Reported. A value is on record in the source named above.
Inspections and crashes
FMCSA QCMobile data not yet retrieved for this carrier. This section is added when the QCMobile API has been read; nothing else on this page depends on it.
Provenance
Source: FMCSA QCMobile API · the source publishes no as-of date
Source not yet read. NeuroHaul has not yet been able to read this source for this carrier. Nothing can be concluded from that.
Check the record at FMCSA
FMCSA’s SAFER system serves the current registration snapshot for this USDOT number, including the fields this directory does not publish.
Report an error
If a value on this page does not match FMCSA’s current record, tell us which field and what the record shows. Requests are reviewed by a person; NeuroHaul does not change FMCSA records and cannot update a filing on a carrier’s behalf — that is done through FMCSA’s registration system.
How requests are handled and how long they are kept: data corrections.
From NeuroHaul
Need help with dispatch or fleet operations?
See what NeuroHaul does for carriers
NeuroHaul is a dispatch and fleet-operations service for U.S. trucking companies. That link is NeuroHaul’s own service, unrelated to the carrier shown on this page and not endorsed by FMCSA.